Back to All Events

2017 EOYC NYE BASH on PARTY103.com


CLT Mix Logo New Years.jpg

This is the 1st annual EOYC NYE Bash! Catch Residents, and Guest DJ's, performing their End of Year Countdown sets Live on PARTY 103.com! This event will be running from Friday, December 29th thru Monday, January 1st. 

All times listed below are EST/CET

Friday Dec 29

7AM EST/1PM CET - Mike Lockin - 1hr
8AM EST/2PM CET - James Robert Bowie - 1hr
9AM EST/3PM CET - Nicusor Ciorandescu - 2hrs
11AM EST/5PM CET - Kevin Clerkin - 2hrs
1PM EST/7PM CET - Nicola Mcintyre aka Xstacy - 2hrs
3PM EST/9PM CET - Rich Triphonic - 2hrs
5PM EST/11PM CET - Alessandro Alex Blond Caliciotti - 1hr
6PM EST/12AM CET - Henrik Es aka Eich - 1hr
7PM EST/1AM CET - Phil Mac - 1hr
8PM EST/2AM CET - John Planco - 2hrs
10PM EST/4AM CET - Sam Pressman aka Infected Storm - 2hrs Live!

Saturday Dec 30

7AM EST/1PM CET - Krzysztof Suchanek aka Chris Progstone - 1hr
8AM EST/2PM CET - Dan Di Aforza aka DJ Dan Delaforce - 2hr
10AM EST/4PM CET - Nick Turner - 2hrs
12PM EST/6PM CET - Paul Madge aka Boy Wonder - 1hr
1PM EST/7PM CET - Sonia - 1hr
2PM EST/8PM CET - Martin Morgan - 2hrs
4PM EST/10PM CET - Pencho Todorov - 1hr
5PM EST/11PM CET - Bert Voorman - 1hr
6PM EST/12AM CET - Richard Gough aka Ovosium vs Euphoric State - 2hrs
8PM EST/2AM CET - MJR - 2hrs
10PM EST/4AM CET - Gabe Akguc-Ego

Sunday Dec 31st N.Y.E. 

6AM EST/12PM CET - Curtis & Craig - 2hrs
8AM EST/2PM CET - Saumya Mohanty - 1hr
9AM EST/3PM CET - Soul Lifters - 1hr
10AM EST/4PM CET - Biswajeet - 1hr
11AM EST/5PM CET - Amit - 1hr
12PM EST/6PM CET - Ceaz Amaze - 2hrs
2PM EST/8PM CET - Mike Campbell - 2hrs
4PM EST/10PM CET - Winston Muentes aka DJ Spark - 2hrs
6PM EST/12AM CET - Nick DjNikis Melahouris - 1hr
7PM EST/1AM CET - Vincent Carone aka DJ VC - 2hr
9PM EST/3AM CET - Joshua Volpe aka DJ Kalifornia - 1hr
10PM EST/4AM CET - Thomas DjUnique King - 1hr
11PM EST/5AM CET - Ascension - 1hr
12AM EST/6AM CET - Ramsey Higgins aka DJ Ruthless Ramsey
1AM EST/7AM CET - Anthony M Grant aka The Editor - 1hr

Tune IN!

NYE 2017.jpg